Garland Jeffreys with Jake Clemons - 2013

Magic Marc Productions

I am an independent concert, music and event promoter based in the Minneapolis / Saint Paul, Minnesota area.

I am interested in creating unique, one of a kind, once in a lifetime, never to be forgotten events!

I am open to all ideas, suggestions, and comments for any kind of artistic endeavor.

Please feel free to email me with your thoughts.

Thank you.

Marc Evan Percansky

Set List

Garland Jeffreys 

& His Band (Mark Bosch/Tom Curiano/Gray Reinhard/Brian Stanley)

  1. Coney Island Winter
  2. 35 Millimeter Dreams
  3. I'm Alive
  4. I May Not Be Your Kind
  5. Any Rain
  6. It's What I Am
  7. Is This The Real World
  8. The Contortionist
  9. 'Til John Lee Hooker Calls Me
  10. Mystery Kids
  11. Modern Lovers
  12. Hail Hail Rock 'N' Roll
  13. 96 Tears
  14. R.O.C.K.

Copyright © 2010 - 2019  Magic Marc Productions | All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy